Info@Dunfeehomes.com   •   574-277-7444   •   Follow us on Facebook

Email   •   574-277-7444   •   Facebook

Get to Know Our Brokers!

Home » ABOUT » BROKERS
Jim Dunfee
Broker / Owner
574-286-0093
jim.dunfee@weichert.com
View Bio
David C. St. Clair
Broker Associate
Multi-Million Producer

574-850-5964
davidstclair@weichert.com
View Bio

Rachel R. Thompson
Broker Associate
Multi-Million Producer

574-360-6360
rachelt21@comcast.net
View Bio

Bobbie VanOsdal
Broker Associate
Multi-Million Producer

235-3075 x233
bobbievandosal@realtor.com
View Bio

Del M. Meyer
Broker Associate
Multi-Million Producer

574-274-4875
del.meyer@comcast.net
View Bio

Nick Bickel
Broker Associate
Multi-Million Producer

574-850-1498
nbickel86@gmail.com
View Bio

Denise Graham
Broker Associate
Multi-Million Producer

574-596-4598
denisegraham@weichert.com
View Bio

Donna B. Cox
Broker Associate
Multi-Million Producer

574-904-2127
donnacox@weichert.com
View Bio

Kyle Lechlitner
Broker Associate
Multi-Million Producer

574-229-8281
klechlit@gmail.com

Sioban Saddawi
Broker Associate
Multi-Million Producer

574-277-7444
View Bio

John Brady
Broker Associate
Multi-Million Producer

574-277-7444
View Bio

Kent D. Guy
Broker Associate
Multi-Million Producer

574-235-3028
rltrguy@comcast.net
View Bio

Steve Weldy
Broker Associate
Multi-Million Producer

574-286-3210
steve@weldyteam.com
View Bio

Kim A. Kollar
Broker Associate
Multi-Million Producer

574-274-7440
kim@kimkollar.com
View Bio

Rachel Prillwitz
Broker Associate
Multi-Million Producer

574-277-7444
View Bio

Susan Bowyer
Broker Associate
Multi-Million Producer

574-339-5834
susanbowyer@weichert.com
View Bio

Beverly J. Fisher
Broker Associate
Multi-Million Producer

574-277-7444
View Bio

Gloria J. Prawat
Broker Associate
Multi-Million Producer

574-876-7552
gloriaprawat@gmail.com
View Bio

Pam L. Dunfee
Broker Associate
Multi-Million Producer

574-277-7444
View Bio

Chelsea Kaniewski
Broker Associate

574-277-7444
View Bio

Lisa R. Reynolds
Broker Associate

574-286-4433
lisa5k@aol.com
View Bio

Ann Davidson-Dolgos
Broker Associate

574-277-7444

Felicia Ma
Broker Associate

574-310-7995
feliciama@weichert.com
View Bio

Jo Ann Bickel
Broker Associate

235-3119 x209
joannbickel@gmail.com
View Bio

Marva J. Leonard-Dent Esq.
Broker Associate

574-277-7444
View Bio

Andy Kern
Broker Associate

574-386-4479
akern@sbcsc.k12.in.us
View Bio

Susan Weissert
Broker Associate

574-514-2424
susan@susanweissert.com
View Bio

Betty Frame
Broker Associate

574-532-9867
betty@bettyframe.com
View Bio

Laura Cohen
Broker Associate

574-277-7444
lauracohen@weichert.com
View Bio

Kurt Ohlson
Broker Associate

574-277-7444
View Bio

Martha Detlefsen
Broker Associate

574-277-7444
View Bio

Marv Rifkin
Broker Associate

574-277-7444
marvrifkin@weichert.com
View Bio

Francie S. Rosen
Broker Associate

235-3569 x234
rosen43@aol.com
View Bio

Anna K. Detlefsen
Broker Associate

574-277-7444
View Bio

Austin Martin
Broker Associate

574-277-7444

Christine Joers
Broker Associate

574-277-7444

Joe Chikar
Broker Associate

574-277-7444